Kathleen H. Paukert

kpaukert@pt-law.com 

Spokane, WA 

Phone: 509-232-7760
Fax: 509-232-7762

Susan W. Troppmann

susan@swt-law.com 

Coeur d’Alene, ID 

Phone: 208-758-0498
Fax: 509-232-7762

Michael J. Paukert

mpaukert@pt-law.com 

Spokane, WA 

Phone: 509-232-7760
Fax: 509-232-7762

Breean L. Beggs

bbeggs@pt-law.com 

Spokane, WA 

Phone: 509-232-7760
Fax: 509-232-7762

Andrea L. Asan

aasan@pt-law.com 

Spokane, WA 

Phone: 509-232-7760
Fax: 509-232-7762

Andrew S. Biviano

abiviano@pt-law.com 

Spokane, WA 

Phone: 509-232-7760
Fax: 509-232-7762

Mary Elizabeth Dillon

bdillon@pt-law.com

Spokane, WA 

Phone: 509-232-7760
Fax: 509-232-7762

Teresa A. Sherman

tsherman@pt-law.com 
tsherman@tshermanlaw.com 

Spokane, WA 

Phone: 509-232-7760
Fax: 509-232-7762